Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 10:00a to 8:00p
Homecoming : 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 8:15p to 9:30p
Board Meeting @ Freedom Optimist : 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 7:00a to 2:00p
Dine in Morning @ IHOP: 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Pitbull Jamboree: 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 6:30p to 7:30p
Senior Night : 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Playoffs - wk 1: 
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
CCFL Cheer Comp: 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Playoffs - wk 2: 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 8:15p to 9:30p
Board Meeting @ Freedom Optimist : 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
SUPERBOWL V: 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
All-Star Games: 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 7:15p to 10:00p
Board Holiday Party @ Oscars: